skip to Main Content

Please join us for our free Virtual Visita to Honduras on May 12th, 2022

Dear supporter

Please join us for our free Virtual Visita to Honduras on May 12th, 2022

                              5pm London / 6pm Geneva (12 noon New York)

Witness the hope and healing that flourish for children at Casa Alianza Honduras.

In Honduras, forced displacement of children from their homes leads many to a dangerous life on the streets. As you’ll learn at this event, Casa Alianza Honduras welcomes and cares for displaced children while also tackling the root causes of vulnerability in the country.

This 60-minute, interactive videoconference will open your eyes and move your heart as you spend time with our incredible Children and staff. Attendance is totally free.

Kindly RSVP by May 6: by email to:

contact@compasschildrenscharity.org.uk

with RSVP Casa Alianza Honduras as your subject line.

Don’t delay – RSVP today 

Once registered, we’ll send you instructions on how to participate.

We hop?e you can make it. You’ll be glad you did.

Gratefully,

Sue, Mark, Raquel, Sheila, and Helen

 

Back To Top